American Union Lodge No. 1

Officers 2014-2015

Excellent High Priest George P. Birklein, Jr.
King Charles K. Gains, PHP
Treasurer C. Brooks Harper, PHP
Secretary John H. Russell
Capt. of the Host N. Lee Peterson, PHP
Principal Sojourner Richard A. Roe, PHP
Royal Arch Captain John Hutchison, PHP
Master Third Veil Jeremy R. Life
Master Second Veil Michael E. Emge
Master First Veil Mathew L. Cale
Guard James T. Rhodes
Education Officer N. Lee Peterson, PHP